Do Not Settle for Lawyers Who Always Settle

We Are Personal Injury TRIAL Lawyers

Few Minnesota law firms of any size can match the credentials of the lawyers at Tewksbury & Kerfeld, P.A. We handle the full range of personal injury cases from automobile accidents to construction accidents, to product liability, to medical malpractice.

Contact the personal injury lawyers at Tewksbury & Kerfeld.

BLF_2017_Silver_Standard
MICHAEL D. TEWKSBURY

Email: mtewksbury@tkz.com

KEITH J. KERFELD

Email: kkerfeld@tkz.com

KATHLEEN K. CURTIS

Email: kcurtis@tkz.com

Peter E. Lind

Email: plind@tkz.com

Gregory N. Bittle

Email: gbittle@tkz.com

Wade T. Johnson

Email: wjohnson@tkz.com

Kyle S. Willems

Email: kwillems@tkz.com

Thomas M. Strand

Email: tstrand@tkz.com

If you have any legal problem in your life ... We are available