Do Not Settle for Lawyers Who Always Settle

A lawyer who handles personal injury, motor vehicle accidents and wrongful death claims should have experience, knowledge of the law and a willingness to work hard. They must also have the courage and ability to take each case all the way to trial if necessary.  Many attorneys who hold themselves out as personal injury lawyers avoid the courtroom at all cost and settle every case whether the settlement represents fair compensation or not. It does not take defense lawyers and insurance adjusters long to figure that out. They know that when push comes to shove, some lawyers will do anything to avoid the courtroom.

At Tewksbury & Kerfeld, P.A. our personal injury lawyers prepare every case as if it will go to trial. In doing so, we increase the chances of fair settlement.

BLF_2017_Silver_Standard

FREE CASE EVALUATION





Please leave this field empty.

Our Practice Areas

OUR FEATURED SERVICES

Contact

image

OUR DEDICATED TEAM OF ATTORNEYS

MICHAEL D. TEWKSBURY

Email: mtewksbury@tkz.com

KEITH J. KERFELD

Email: kkerfeld@tkz.com

KATHLEEN K. CURTIS

Email: kcurtis@tkz.com

Peter E. Lind

Email: plind@tkz.com

Gregory N. Bittle

Email: gbittle@tkz.com

Wade T. Johnson

Email: wjohnson@tkz.com

Kyle S. Willems

Email: kwillems@tkz.com

Thomas M. Strand

Email: tstrand@tkz.com

image
image_2

ALL ABOUT TRUST

Tewksbury & Kerfeld, P.A. is a unique personal injury law firm. Our firm of personal injury attorneys provides individual attention to clients and their problems, from the first meeting through resolution of the case. Our partners have been repeatedly selected by our peers and named in Law and Politics and Minneapolis/St. Paul Magazine as personal injury “Super Lawyers,” an honor reserved for the top 5 percent of lawyers in the state, and recognized as top lawyers in appellate practice and personal injury.

All people are equal before the law. A
good attorney is what makes a difference.

Our Legal Articles

LEGAL NEWS

07

14

Oct

  • By: dev_admin

ALTERNATE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Alternative dispute resolution (ADR) is the name given to methods to resolve disputes without the necessity of ...